The Saga Continued

HCG was 27-point-something. 15dp3dt it should be much higher.

It’s another chemical pregnancy, though I do have to go back on Wednesday blehhhhh …

I’m just over it! Pissed! Mad! Frustrated!

But I’m not going to shed a damn tear. Nope, this has taken too much from me; it’s not taking anymore.

I’m over it … so over it.

I just don’t know what to do next. Give it one last try? New RE? Donor egg?

Lord, please reveal YOUR plan. I just want to head in the direction YOU’VE had planned this whole time … I know I’m meant to be a mother. I’d prefer a pregnancy to go along with motherhood. At this point, I’m just ready for The Plan.

12 thoughts on “The Saga Continued

  1. My sweet friend, I am so sorry. I have been thinking about you. I hope you find peace to bring your to your next step and hopefully one day your answer in the eyes of your child. Xoxo big hugs.

  2. Allison I am so sorry! I was so hopeful that this would work and have been praying it would! You are so amazing and so strong! Your feelings about it are completely understandable. I hope you are guided to know what you need to do to be a mother. Your baby is going to be so lucky to have you as a mom one day! Big hugs to you! Take care of yourself!

Leave a Reply

