Pink!

My sweet babies, you have shocked me!

Oh, the surprise!

My two beautiful little princesses. You are perfect.

I hope I will be a good mama to you. And Daddy? You’ve got the best one.

I have so many dreams for you … I can just see it now …

But guess what? You get to be whoever you want – as long as you love others.

I’m so glad you have each other.

Sisters – what a beautiful thing. What a beautiful family we are building!

I love you. You are perfect. Every ounce of each of you – from your noses to your umbilical cords; from each of your toes to your brains. Mommy and Daddy are praying for you.

Today. was. BIG.

Now, let me keep dreaming about you. 🙂

Jesus holds everything else in His hands.

 

13 thoughts on “Pink!

Leave a Reply

